DialerSeat vs Kixie
A well-reviewed sales phone system with dialing power tiered by price.
Kixie pricing vs DialerSeat pricing
Both columns are stated the way each vendor states them. Where Kixie prices by quote, that is said rather than guessed at.
DialerSeat
Kixie
DialerSeat bills by the week, so one week of use costs $35 and four weeks cost $140. A tool billed by the month costs a full month even when you only need it for a week. How the billing compares · Every dialer's published pricing
Where each tool wins
Kixie holds a strong 4.8/5 on G2 across 800+ reviews, and its local presence and CRM-embedded workflow are real strengths for HubSpot- and Salesforce-native teams. Worth knowing going in: Kixie doesn't offer predictive dialing by design: their own content frames Multi-line PowerCall as an alternative that avoids predictive dialing's abandoned-call risk, a legitimate compliance-minded choice, not a gap. What is a gap is price structure: multi-line dialing, AI voice detection, and full minute allotments each add cost on top of the entry tier. DialerSeat™ includes predictive, power, progressive, and preview dialing in one flat price.
| FEATURE | DIALERSEAT | KIXIE |
|---|---|---|
| Public per-seat pricing | ✓ | ✕ |
| Self-serve signup, no demo required | ✓ | Free trial exists; full pricing requires sales |
| Weekly billing option | ✓ | ✕ |
| No annual contract required | ✓ | Billed quarterly; Trustpilot reviewers report lock-in at renewal |
| Per-seat cost | $35/wk, cancel anytime | $35-$95+/mo by tier |
| Multi-line dialing included in base price | ✓ | Requires PowerDialer tier, $95+/mo |
| Predictive dialer | ✓ | ✕ |
| Power dialer | ✓ | ✓ |
| Progressive dialer | ✓ | Not specified |
| Preview dialer | ✓ | Not specified |
| AI voice/answering-machine detection | ✓ | +$30/mo add-on |
| Per-campaign dialer mode | ✓ | Not specified |
| Multiple scripts per campaign | ✓ | Not specified |
| TCPA windows enforced server-side | ✓ | Basic DNC tool only |
| STIR/SHAKEN A-attestation | ✓ | Not specified |
| Inbound lead webhook (any CRM) | ✓ | ✓ |
| Works on phones + tablets | Full dialer, same as desktop | Native app, 2.05/5 on Android |
| Lapsed-user data preservation | ✓ | Not specified |
Pros and cons of Kixie
A comparison where the competitor loses at everything is marketing, and it reads like marketing. These are real advantages, and real drawbacks.
Pros of Kixie
- Excellent CRM integrations, especially HubSpot
- Strong review scores and responsive support
- Local-presence dialing and SMS handled well
Cons of Kixie
- Multi-line dialing requires a high tier
- Cost per seat climbs steeply with capability
Who should pick Kixie
HubSpot-centric sales teams that want tight CRM coupling.
If that describes you, take Kixie. It is a real product with real strengths and no comparison page should talk you out of the right tool.
Other Kixie alternatives
The other tools buyers shortlist against Kixie, with the price each vendor publishes and who each one suits.
| TOOL | PUBLISHED PRICING | BEST FOR |
|---|---|---|
| DialerSeat | $35 per seat per week on Pro. $75 per week on Manager+, which adds team ownership and white-labeling. | Solo agents through mid-size floors who dial daily, want every mode included, and refuse an annual contract. |
| PhoneBurner | Per-seat monthly pricing, with some capability behind higher tiers. | Consultative sellers who value connection quality over raw dial volume. |
| Orum | Around $250 per user per month billed annually; pricing is not published. | Funded SDR teams where a rep’s hour is worth far more than the seat. |
| JustCall | Advertised from $29/user/month; power and predictive dialing sit on the $49+ Pro tier. | Teams that want one vendor for calls, SMS, and light dialing. |
| Aloware | iPro + AI about $30 per user per month, uPro + AI about $60, xPro + AI about $85. | Sales teams living inside HubSpot or Pipedrive who want calling and texting attached to it. |
| Dialer.io | Not published. Dialer.io quotes case by case after a call about your team size and dialing volume, so the rate is whatever you are quoted, and the first three months of it are committed before you know whether the tool works for you. | Inbound-lead SDR teams working out of GoHighLevel or HubSpot, where reaching a fresh lead in seconds matters more than raw dial volume. |
| Close | Per user per month: Solo $19 ($9 billed annually, one user only), Essentials $49 ($35), Growth $109 ($99), Scale $149 ($139). Calling is extra, passed through at cost: most US calls around $0.02 a minute, numbers from about $1 a month. | Sales teams that want their CRM and their dialer to be the same product, and are comfortable paying CRM prices for it. |
| GoHighLevel | Starter $97 a month, Unlimited $297, Agency Pro $497. Calling runs through its LC Phone system, billed per minute from a prepaid wallet: US outbound calls about $0.018 a minute, local numbers $1.15 a month. | Agencies already running their clients on HighLevel who want basic power dialing inside the same account. |
| HubSpot | Sales Hub per seat per month: Starter $20 ($7 billed annually), Professional $100 ($90 annually), Enterprise $150. Professional adds a one-time $1,500 onboarding fee and Enterprise $3,500. Free for up to two users. | Teams already living in HubSpot who make a moderate number of calls and want every one of them logged to the CRM. |
Head-to-head comparisons
Who should pick DialerSeat
Solo agents through mid-size floors who dial daily, want every mode included, and refuse an annual contract.
Pros of DialerSeat
- Every dialer mode included at one price, with no tier to climb
- Weekly billing with no annual commitment and no implementation fee
- Self-serve signup: no demo, no sales call, no quote to see pricing
- Self-serve signup: no demo required to see pricing or start dialing
- Server-side TCPA calling-window enforcement per lead state
- FTC Telemarketing Sales Rule 3% abandon-rate cap enforced in predictive
- Unlimited numbers with STIR/SHAKEN A-attestation
- Multiple scripts per campaign with live mid-call switching
- White-label reseller option on Manager+
Cons of DialerSeat
- National DNC scrubbing and consent records remain the customer’s responsibility
- No built-in lead marketplace: bring your own list
DialerSeat publishes this page, so read the DialerSeat column with that in mind. Competitor pricing and capability are taken from each vendor’s own published material and independent review sites at the time of writing, and vendors change their pricing without telling us. Check theirs before you decide. If something here is out of date or wrong, .