▸ JUSTCALL ALTERNATIVE · PRICING, PROS & CONS

DialerSeat vs JustCall

A business phone system with dialing available on its higher tiers.

Updated 2026-10-30 · Published by DialerSeat · How we research

JustCall pricing vs DialerSeat pricing

Both columns are stated the way each vendor states them. Where JustCall prices by quote, that is said rather than guessed at.

DialerSeat

OUR PRODUCT
PRICING
$35 per seat per week on Pro. $75 per week on Manager+, which adds team ownership and white-labeling.
CONTRACT
Billed weekly from day one: no trial, no contract, no setup fee, cancel any week. Lead data is preserved if a subscription lapses.
DIALING
Preview, power, progressive, and predictive: all four included at the base price, selectable per campaign.
ADDING A SEAT
Send a join code. The seat is live the moment they accept, and the owner chooses who pays.

JustCall

COMPETITOR
PRICING
Advertised from $29/user/month; power and predictive dialing sit on the $49+ Pro tier.
CONTRACT
Monthly, with a two-seat minimum on standard plans.
DIALING
Power and predictive on Pro and above.
ADDING A SEAT
Add a user on the Pro tier or above

DialerSeat bills by the week, so one week of use costs $35 and four weeks cost $140. A tool billed by the month costs a full month even when you only need it for a week. How the billing compares · Every dialer's published pricing

Where each tool wins

JustCall's $29/user/month Team plan is real and gets you unlimited calling, SMS, and 100+ CRM integrations, but power and predictive dialing aren't included at that price; you need the Pro tier ($49/user/month) or higher. JustCall also runs the sales dialer as a genuinely separate mobile app from its general calling app, their own help center flags the two aren't interchangeable. DialerSeat™ is one app, one price, dialer modes included from the first seat.

FEATUREDIALERSEATJUSTCALL
Public per-seat pricing✓✓
Self-serve signup, no demo required✓✓
Weekly billing option✓✕
No annual contract required✓Monthly exists but costs more
Per-seat cost$35/wk, cancel anytime$19-$89/mo by tier
Minimum seats on standard plans✕2-seat minimum
Power/predictive dialer included in entry tier✓✕
Predictive dialer✓Pro tier ($49+/mo) and up
Power dialer✓Pro tier ($49+/mo) and up
Progressive dialer✓✓
Preview dialer✓Not specified
Sales dialer and general calling in one app✓Two separate apps
HIPAA compliance availableNot specifiedBusiness tier, 10-seat minimum
Per-campaign dialer mode✓Not specified
TCPA windows enforced server-side✓Not specified
STIR/SHAKEN A-attestation✓Not specified
Unlimited calling with no overage risk✓Fair Usage Policy applies
Inbound lead webhook (any CRM)✓✓
Works on phones + tablets (PWA install)✓✓
Lapsed-user data preservation✓Not specified

Pros and cons of JustCall

A comparison where the competitor loses at everything is marketing, and it reads like marketing. These are real advantages, and real drawbacks.

Pros of JustCall

  • Broad integration catalogue
  • Solid SMS and shared-inbox features
  • Good international coverage

Cons of JustCall

  • Dialer is behind a higher tier
  • Two-seat minimum
  • Advertised price excludes the dialer

Who should pick JustCall

Teams that want one vendor for calls, SMS, and light dialing.

If that describes you, take JustCall. It is a real product with real strengths and no comparison page should talk you out of the right tool.

Other JustCall alternatives

The other tools buyers shortlist against JustCall, with the price each vendor publishes and who each one suits.

TOOLPUBLISHED PRICINGBEST FOR
DialerSeat$35 per seat per week on Pro. $75 per week on Manager+, which adds team ownership and white-labeling.Solo agents through mid-size floors who dial daily, want every mode included, and refuse an annual contract.
PhoneBurnerPer-seat monthly pricing, with some capability behind higher tiers.Consultative sellers who value connection quality over raw dial volume.
KixieMulti-line dialing runs $95+ per seat per month.HubSpot-centric sales teams that want tight CRM coupling.
OrumAround $250 per user per month billed annually; pricing is not published.Funded SDR teams where a rep’s hour is worth far more than the seat.
AlowareiPro + AI about $30 per user per month, uPro + AI about $60, xPro + AI about $85.Sales teams living inside HubSpot or Pipedrive who want calling and texting attached to it.
Dialer.ioNot published. Dialer.io quotes case by case after a call about your team size and dialing volume, so the rate is whatever you are quoted, and the first three months of it are committed before you know whether the tool works for you.Inbound-lead SDR teams working out of GoHighLevel or HubSpot, where reaching a fresh lead in seconds matters more than raw dial volume.
ClosePer user per month: Solo $19 ($9 billed annually, one user only), Essentials $49 ($35), Growth $109 ($99), Scale $149 ($139). Calling is extra, passed through at cost: most US calls around $0.02 a minute, numbers from about $1 a month.Sales teams that want their CRM and their dialer to be the same product, and are comfortable paying CRM prices for it.
GoHighLevelStarter $97 a month, Unlimited $297, Agency Pro $497. Calling runs through its LC Phone system, billed per minute from a prepaid wallet: US outbound calls about $0.018 a minute, local numbers $1.15 a month.Agencies already running their clients on HighLevel who want basic power dialing inside the same account.
HubSpotSales Hub per seat per month: Starter $20 ($7 billed annually), Professional $100 ($90 annually), Enterprise $150. Professional adds a one-time $1,500 onboarding fee and Enterprise $3,500. Free for up to two users.Teams already living in HubSpot who make a moderate number of calls and want every one of them logged to the CRM.

Head-to-head comparisons

Who should pick DialerSeat

Solo agents through mid-size floors who dial daily, want every mode included, and refuse an annual contract.

Pros of DialerSeat

  • Every dialer mode included at one price, with no tier to climb
  • Weekly billing with no annual commitment and no implementation fee
  • Self-serve signup: no demo, no sales call, no quote to see pricing
  • Self-serve signup: no demo required to see pricing or start dialing
  • Server-side TCPA calling-window enforcement per lead state
  • FTC Telemarketing Sales Rule 3% abandon-rate cap enforced in predictive
  • Unlimited numbers with STIR/SHAKEN A-attestation
  • Multiple scripts per campaign with live mid-call switching
  • White-label reseller option on Manager+

Cons of DialerSeat

  • National DNC scrubbing and consent records remain the customer’s responsibility
  • No built-in lead marketplace: bring your own list

DialerSeat publishes this page, so read the DialerSeat column with that in mind. Competitor pricing and capability are taken from each vendor’s own published material and independent review sites at the time of writing, and vendors change their pricing without telling us. Check theirs before you decide. If something here is out of date or wrong, .