# Dialer Pricing Index

Published pricing, contract terms, smallest purchase and five-agent cost for 30 outbound dialers. Quoted-only pricing is marked as quoted. Free to cite with a link to https://dialerseat.com/data/dialer-pricing

| Dialer | Pricing | Contract | Smallest purchase | Five agents |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DialerSeat | $35 per seat per week on Pro. $75 per week on Manager+, which adds team ownership and white-labeling. | Billed weekly from day one: no trial, no contract, no setup fee, cancel any week. Lead data is preserved if a subscription lapses. | One seat | $175/week in seats plus $75/week for the Manager+ owner: all four dialer modes included, no contract. Seats bill from the day they open. |
| [ReadyMode](https://dialerseat.com/vs/readymode) | Per-seat pricing quoted on contact, commonly with a $500-$2,000 setup fee. | Annual contract is typical. | Quoted per deployment | Quoted, plus a $500-$2,000 setup fee |
| [Mojo Dialer](https://dialerseat.com/vs/mojo) | Roughly $10/month per Agent Access licence plus a dialer plan, with lead-data add-ons commonly $25-$49/month. | Month to month. | One agent | Dialer plans plus ~$10/agent, before lead-data add-ons |
| [PhoneBurner](https://dialerseat.com/vs/phoneburner) | Per-seat monthly pricing, with some capability behind higher tiers. | Monthly, with annual discounting. | One user | Five per-seat monthly licences |
| [Five9](https://dialerseat.com/vs/five9) | Not published. Quotes commonly land at $175+ per seat per month. | Multi-year commitments and implementation fees are typical. | Enterprise-scale | Not published; quotes commonly land at $175+ per seat per month |
| [Convoso](https://dialerseat.com/vs/convoso) | Custom quotes, usage-billed. | Contract terms are negotiated; a seat minimum applies. | Seat minimum applies | Custom quote, usage-billed |
| [BatchDialer](https://dialerseat.com/vs/batchdialer) | Advertised around $95/seat on annual prepay; month to month is roughly $119-$249. | The headline price requires annual prepay. | One seat | ~$475 on annual prepay, or roughly $595-$1,245 month to month |
| [WAVV](https://dialerseat.com/vs/wavv) | From $59/month; the Multi Line plan required for predictive is $149/month, plus $1/month per number. | Monthly. | One user | $149/month Multi Line for predictive, plus per-number charges |
| [Kixie](https://dialerseat.com/vs/kixie) | Multi-line dialing runs $95+ per seat per month. | Monthly, with annual discounting. | One user | $475+/month at the multi-line tier |
| [Orum](https://dialerseat.com/vs/orum) | Around $250 per user per month billed annually; pricing is not published. | Annual, with a three-seat minimum. | Three seats | ~$1,250/month, billed annually |
| [JustCall](https://dialerseat.com/vs/justcall) | Advertised from $29/user/month; power and predictive dialing sit on the $49+ Pro tier. | Monthly, with a two-seat minimum on standard plans. | Two seats | $245+/month on the tier that includes dialing |
| [CloudTalk](https://dialerseat.com/vs/cloudtalk) | From $19/seat; Power Dialer is +$15/seat/month and Parallel Dialer is +$39/seat/month. | Monthly, with annual discounting. | One seat | $95 in seats plus $75-$195 in dialer add-ons |
| [Aircall](https://dialerseat.com/vs/aircall) | $30/seat Essentials excludes the Power Dialer; Professional at $50/seat includes it. | Monthly or annual, with a three-licence minimum. | Three licences | $250/month on Professional |
| [Dialpad](https://dialerseat.com/vs/dialpad) | Dialpad Connect is $15-$35/user/month; the dialer is in Dialpad Sell, from around $39/user/month. | Monthly or annual. | One user | ~$195/month for Sell, on top of Connect |
| [VICIdial](https://dialerseat.com/vs/vicidial) | The software is free under the AGPL. Official VICIhost managed hosting is about $400/month per server after a $1,000 setup, roughly $16 per user at 25 agents. Third-party hosts charge $100-$149 per agent per month. | None for the software itself. Hosting and SIP trunking are separate contracts with separate vendors. | One server, however many agents it holds | No licence cost. In practice a server, SIP trunking and someone who can run it, which is why published TCO starts around $130/agent/month. |
| [CallTools](https://dialerseat.com/vs/calltools) | Roughly $119.99 per user per month month-to-month, or about $101.99 annually. Quote-based, so the published figure is a starting point. | Month-to-month available; annual pricing is materially cheaper. | Quoted per deployment | Roughly $510-$600/month in seats at published rates, before setup and integration fees |
| [DialedIn](https://dialerseat.com/vs/dialedin) | Published starting price around $89 per user per month. | Per-user subscription; terms vary by plan. | One user | From roughly $445/month at the published entry rate |
| [RingCentral](https://dialerseat.com/vs/ringcentral) | Core is about $20 per user per month billed annually, or $30 monthly; Advanced $25 and Ultra $35 annually. The RingCX contact-centre product, which is where the dialer lives, starts around $65 per user per month. | Annual billing is materially cheaper than monthly. Contract terms apply. | One user, but the dialer needs the contact-centre product | From roughly $325/month on RingCX at the published starting rate, before usage |
| [smrtPhone](https://dialerseat.com/vs/smrtphone) | Standard $62/month and Pro $104/month billed monthly. smrtDialer is an add-on on top: about $42/seat/month single-line or $75/seat/month multi-line. Call time is then deducted from pre-paid credits, from around $0.02/minute. | Monthly or annual. Usage runs on a pre-paid credit balance. | One subscription plus one dialer seat | Subscription plus roughly $210-$375/month in dialer seats, before per-minute credits |
| [Aloware](https://dialerseat.com/vs/aloware) | iPro + AI about $30 per user per month, uPro + AI about $60, xPro + AI about $85. | Monthly per-user subscription. | One user | From roughly $150/month at the entry tier, more once outbound features are needed |
| [Ytel](https://dialerseat.com/vs/ytel) | Contact Centre Seat around $99/month, Engagement Platform around $399/month, Trust Center around $499/month. Seats are priced per agent on top of a platform fee. | Per-seat subscription with a platform fee. | Platform fee plus at least one seat | Roughly $495/month in seats plus the platform fee |
| [3CX](https://dialerseat.com/vs/3cx) | Licensed by simultaneous call capacity rather than per seat. | Annual licensing. | Licensed by call capacity | Capacity licence: not priced per agent |
| [Dialer.io](https://dialerseat.com/vs/dialer-io) | Not published. Dialer.io quotes case by case after a call about your team size and dialing volume, so the rate is whatever you are quoted, and the first three months of it are committed before you know whether the tool works for you. | An initial three-month commitment, then month to month. | Three months, at a rate quoted per team | Not published. A five-seat number arrives after a sales call |
| [Close](https://dialerseat.com/vs/close) | Per user per month: Solo $19 ($9 billed annually, one user only), Essentials $49 ($35), Growth $109 ($99), Scale $149 ($139). Calling is extra, passed through at cost: most US calls around $0.02 a minute, numbers from about $1 a month. | Monthly or annual, with annual cheaper. A 14-day free trial with no card, and a 30-day money-back guarantee. | One user | About $545 a month on Growth billed monthly, or $745 on Scale for predictive, plus calling usage |
| [GoHighLevel](https://dialerseat.com/vs/gohighlevel) | Starter $97 a month, Unlimited $297, Agency Pro $497. Calling runs through its LC Phone system, billed per minute from a prepaid wallet: US outbound calls about $0.018 a minute, local numbers $1.15 a month. | Month to month with no long-term contract, and a 14-day free trial. | Starter at $97 a month | Not priced per seat: the plan price, plus per-minute calling usage |
| [HubSpot](https://dialerseat.com/vs/hubspot) | Sales Hub per seat per month: Starter $20 ($7 billed annually), Professional $100 ($90 annually), Enterprise $150. Professional adds a one-time $1,500 onboarding fee and Enterprise $3,500. Free for up to two users. | Monthly or annual, with annual cheaper. Professional and Enterprise carry one-time onboarding fees of $1,500 and $3,500. | Free for up to two users; paid plans are per seat | About $500 a month on Professional billed monthly, plus the one-time $1,500 onboarding fee |
| [REDX](https://dialerseat.com/vs/redx) | Lead lists are $60 a month each (expired, FSBO, FRBO, pre-foreclosure, GeoLeads) or $600 a year. Bundles: Core $199 a month, Connect $299 with a single-line power dialer, Pro $349 with a triple-line dialer. Extra users $75 a month on Core and Connect, $99 on Pro. | Monthly or annual; annual bundles are $1,990, $2,980 and $3,480 a year. Setup fees, contract terms and trial terms are not stated on its pricing page. | One user on a bundle | About $599 a month on Connect (single-line) or $745 on Pro (triple-line), leads included |
| [Ringover](https://dialerseat.com/vs/ringover) | Talk is $15 to $24 per user per month and Business, which includes the power dialer, is $47 to $57, depending on billing. Both plans require at least three users. | A twelve-month commitment and a three-user minimum on both published plans. | Three users, twelve months | About $235 to $285 a month on Business, committed for a year |
| [Talkdesk](https://dialerseat.com/vs/talkdesk) | Digital Essentials is $85 per user per month, Voice Essentials $105, Elite $165 and Industry Experience Clouds $225. The outbound dialer is part of the Proactive Outbound Engagement add-on, whose price is not published. | Not stated on the pricing page. Talkdesk Express, for businesses under 50 employees, is described as having no commitment. | Not stated, except Talkdesk Express for businesses under 50 employees | $525 a month on Voice Essentials, before the dialer add-on |
| [Nextiva](https://dialerseat.com/vs/nextiva) | Core is $23 per user per month, or $15 billed annually; Engage is $50, or $25 annually; Scale is $75 annually. None of them include outbound dialing. Contact center starts at $75 per agent per month for Essential, and the Professional tier that carries progressive and predictive dialing is quoted by sales. | Not stated. The lowest advertised price on every plan requires annual billing. | Not stated | From $375 a month on contact center Essential, which does not include predictive dialing |

---

Canonical HTML version: https://dialerseat.com/data/dialer-pricing

This markdown mirror is generated from the same source as the page it mirrors, so the two cannot disagree. Full machine-readable reference: https://dialerseat.com/llms-full.txt
