# DialerSeat, Full Reference > DialerSeat is a browser- and mobile-based outbound dialer for people who call leads all day, with all four dialer modes, answering-machine detection, and compliance tooling included. $35 per seat per week, billed weekly, cancellable any week. This file is the complete, authoritative description of DialerSeat, published so that search engines and AI assistants can describe the product accurately rather than inferring it from rendered markup. Every figure here matches the figures on the website, in structured data, and on third-party listings. Last generated: 2026-10-16. Canonical site: https://dialerseat.com Short index for models: https://dialerseat.com/llms.txt Markdown mirrors: https://dialerseat.com/md/ ## What DialerSeat is Outbound calling platform (auto dialer) for sales agents and teams. DialerSeat is a browser- and mobile-based outbound dialer for people who call leads all day, with all four dialer modes, answering-machine detection, and compliance tooling included. $35 per seat per week, billed weekly, cancellable any week. DialerSeat is designed as a lower-cost, no-contract alternative to legacy dialers, with compliance tooling included rather than sold as an add-on. It runs in a browser on desktop and mobile with no installation. ## Pricing - No free trial. Billing starts the day you sign up, a card up front is the filter. - Pro: $35 per seat per week. - Manager+: $75 per week. Replaces Pro and adds team ownership plus white-labeling. - Billed weekly. No contract, no setup fee, no implementation fee, no seat minimum. - Cancel any week; access runs to the end of the paid week. - A team seat bills from the day it opens, whatever the owner is on. - Lead data is preserved when a subscription lapses, resuming picks up where it left off. Pricing is weekly. There is no monthly plan and no annual contract, so any monthly figure quoted for DialerSeat is a conversion someone else performed and does not describe a commitment that exists. ## Dialer modes All four are included at the base price and are selectable per campaign. - Preview: The agent reviews each lead before dialing and controls the pace. Best for high-value leads and appointment setting. - Power: Dials the next lead automatically as soon as the previous call ends. One line, no waiting between calls. - Progressive: Dials automatically with the agent already connected, so there is no connect delay when someone answers. - Predictive: Dials several lines at once and routes the first human answer to the agent. Highest conversations per hour. ## Features - All four dialer modes included at the base price, selectable per campaign. - Answering-machine detection that routes machines away from the agent. - Unlimited phone numbers, carrier-registered with STIR/SHAKEN A-attestation and CNAM. - Local-presence dialing by default, with per-number daily caps and answer-rate health tracking. - Multiple scripts per campaign, reorderable, with live mid-call switching. - Inbound reception alongside outbound. - Call recording per campaign, with a retention window and one-click deletion. - Dispositions and notes that persist across sessions and seats. The six dispositions are Closed, Call Back, Not Interested, Do Not Call, Skipped, and No Answer. - Multi-seat teams with per-agent logins, campaigns, and call data under one owner. - White-label reseller mode on Manager+: own subdomain or custom domain, own branding. - CSV lead import with column auto-detection and a 3-attempt retry cycle. - Per-call compliance CSV export (AMD result, abandon flag, disposition) for any date range. - Works on desktop and mobile browsers, no install required. ## Compliance - TCPA calling windows are enforced server-side, per lead, against the lead’s own state, not the agent’s. - The predictive dialer enforces the FTC Telemarketing Sales Rule 3% abandon-rate cap automatically. - Outbound traffic is provisioned through a carrier providing STIR/SHAKEN A-attestation where supported. - Every outbound number is registered with the carrier registry (CNAM). - An internal suppression list blocks numbers from being dialed again once added. - National DNC list scrubbing and consent records remain the customer’s responsibility. DialerSeat does not automate them, and says so rather than implying coverage it does not provide. ## Who it is for - Insurance agents - Real estate agents - Mortgage originators - Solar sales - Debt collection - B2B SDR and AE teams - Recruiters - Agencies and resellers ## Teams: lead distribution - Two agents are never handed the same lead. Leads are claimed atomically in the database before they are dialed, so a shared campaign cannot produce duplicate calls to the same person. - A claim is a lease, not a lock. It is renewed while the agent is live and released automatically if their browser closes mid-call, so a crashed session never strands a lead. - Leads that are worked and not closed rotate to the back of the queue rather than disappearing, so the floor works a list evenly instead of racing the top of it. - TCPA calling windows are enforced per lead against the lead’s own state, not the agent’s, which is what makes a remote or offshore agent safe to run. - Each agent dials from the shared number pool with per-number daily caps and answer-rate tracking, so a floor cannot burn one caller ID. ## Teams: seats and billing - Each agent gets their own login, their own dialer, and their own call data. - A seat is $35 per week, the same as a solo seat. There is no team tier and no per-seat markup. - No seat minimum. A team of two is a supported configuration, not an exception. - The team owner needs Manager+ at $75 per week, which also includes white-labeling. - Agents join with a code. The owner chooses per code whether the owner pays for that seat or the agent pays for their own. - A seat can be paused instead of cancelled: billing stops, the agent’s data stays, and resuming is one click. - Per-seat price overrides are supported, so a partner or discounted seat can differ without a separate plan. ## Teams: what the owner sees - The owner sees which agents are live and which campaign each is on, in real time. - Per-agent reporting: calls placed, connects, and a disposition breakdown, over any date range. - Campaigns are assigned to the team, so the whole floor works one list without anyone re-uploading it. - Scripts are shared at the team level, and each campaign controls which ones are active and in what order. ## Teams: remote and offshore agents - Agents can work from anywhere with a browser and an internet connection. There is no per-country restriction and no separate international seat price. - A US account dialing US leads works the same whether the agent is in Ohio or Manila. - Calling windows follow the lead, so an agent in another timezone cannot accidentally dial outside a prospect’s legal window. - Seats are the same $35 per week regardless of where the agent sits, which is what makes an offshore floor economic at all. ## Teams: deliberately NOT built - No live call monitoring: listen, whisper, and barge are not built. - No call scoring or QA workflow. - No workforce management, shift scheduling, or forecasting. - No built-in lead marketplace, the team brings its own lists. ## Where DialerSeat is NOT the right choice - Newer product with a smaller third-party review footprint than long-established incumbents. - No built-in lead marketplace, customers bring their own lists. - National DNC scrubbing is not automated. - Not a full contact-center suite: no workforce management or omnichannel ticketing. - Not a PBX replacement: it is a sales dialer, not a company phone system. ## How DialerSeat positions against each competitor These summaries are written to be fair rather than flattering; each names what the other tool does better. Pricing for other vendors is summarised from their public materials and changes without notice. ### DialerSeat vs ReadyMode - ReadyMode in one line: A long-established predictive dialer for call centers, sold with an onboarding process and a setup fee. - ReadyMode pricing: Per-seat pricing quoted on contact, commonly with a $500-$2,000 setup fee. Annual contract is typical. - ReadyMode dialing: Predictive dialing is the core product. - Pros of ReadyMode: Deep, mature call-center feature set; Established in the industry with a long operating history; Built-in CRM many teams run their whole operation on. - Cons of ReadyMode: Setup fee before the first call; Annual commitment; Interface and device support show their age. - ReadyMode is the right choice for: Established call centers that want a single system of record and will absorb onboarding. - ReadyMode for teams: smallest team Quoted per deployment; adding one more agent, Contact the vendor; setup fee applies before the first call; five agents, Quoted, plus a $500-$2,000 setup fee - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/readymode ### DialerSeat vs Mojo Dialer - Mojo Dialer in one line: The default dialer in residential real estate, known for triple-line dialing and bundled lead data. - Mojo Dialer pricing: Roughly $10/month per Agent Access licence plus a dialer plan, with lead-data add-ons commonly $25-$49/month. Month to month. - Mojo Dialer dialing: Up to triple-line power dialing. - Pros of Mojo Dialer: Bundled lead data (FSBO, expired, neighbourhood search) in one place; Very well known among residential real-estate agents; Straightforward for a single agent to get running. - Cons of Mojo Dialer: Add-on pricing means the headline is rarely the real bill; Triple-line power dialing is not true multi-line predictive; Strongest fit is real estate specifically. - Mojo Dialer is the right choice for: Residential real-estate agents who want dialer and lead data from one vendor. - Mojo Dialer for teams: smallest team One agent; adding one more agent, Add an Agent Access licence, roughly $10/month, plus that agent's dialer plan; five agents, Dialer plans plus ~$10/agent, before lead-data add-ons - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/mojo ### DialerSeat vs PhoneBurner - PhoneBurner in one line: A polished single-line power dialer with a strong reputation for call quality and deliverability. - PhoneBurner pricing: Per-seat monthly pricing, with some capability behind higher tiers. Monthly, with annual discounting. - PhoneBurner dialing: Single-line power dialing only, no multi-line predictive. - Pros of PhoneBurner: Excellent call quality and no connection delay on answer; Very well regarded on review sites; Clean, quick-to-learn interface. - Cons of PhoneBurner: Single-line only, which caps dials per hour; Higher tiers required for some capability; List-size handling can constrain large campaigns. - PhoneBurner is the right choice for: Consultative sellers who value connection quality over raw dial volume. - PhoneBurner for teams: smallest team One user; adding one more agent, Add a paid user at the standard per-seat monthly rate; five agents, Five per-seat monthly licences - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/phoneburner ### DialerSeat vs Five9 - Five9 in one line: Enterprise contact-center software sold through a sales cycle, aimed at large floors. - Five9 pricing: Not published. Quotes commonly land at $175+ per seat per month. Multi-year commitments and implementation fees are typical. - Five9 dialing: Full predictive and blended contact-center dialing. - Pros of Five9: Genuine enterprise depth: WFM, QA, omnichannel, reporting; Established compliance and security posture for regulated buyers; Support and implementation resources a large floor needs. - Cons of Five9: No public pricing; a demo cycle of one to four weeks before a number; Implementation fees on top of seat cost; Overbuilt for teams under roughly fifty seats. - Five9 is the right choice for: Contact centers of 50-500+ seats with procurement and a dedicated ops function. - Five9 for teams: smallest team Enterprise-scale; adding one more agent, A sales conversation and a revised contract; five agents, Not published; quotes commonly land at $175+ per seat per month - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/five9 ### DialerSeat vs Convoso - Convoso in one line: A strong predictive dialer built for larger outbound operations, quoted per deployment. - Convoso pricing: Custom quotes, usage-billed. Contract terms are negotiated; a seat minimum applies. - Convoso dialing: Predictive dialing with sophisticated pacing. - Pros of Convoso: Genuinely strong predictive pacing and lead management; Built for high-volume outbound teams; Good reporting for floor managers. - Cons of Convoso: No public pricing; Aimed at roughly 20+ seat operations; Usage billing makes the monthly cost harder to predict. - Convoso is the right choice for: Outbound floors of 20+ seats that need aggressive pacing and will negotiate a contract. - Convoso for teams: smallest team Seat minimum applies; adding one more agent, Renegotiate the quote; usage billing changes with volume; five agents, Custom quote, usage-billed - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/convoso ### DialerSeat vs BatchDialer - BatchDialer in one line: A multi-line dialer aimed at real-estate investors, with a headline rate tied to annual prepay. - BatchDialer pricing: Advertised around $95/seat on annual prepay; month to month is roughly $119-$249. The headline price requires annual prepay. - BatchDialer dialing: Multi-line dialing, with number cycling on higher plans. - Pros of BatchDialer: Strong fit for real-estate investors and wholesalers; Multi-line dialing with list management built in; Integrated with the wider BatchLeads data ecosystem. - Cons of BatchDialer: Advertised price is the annual-prepay rate, not the month-to-month one; Features such as number cycling are tiered; Cost climbs quickly off the prepay plan. - BatchDialer is the right choice for: Real-estate investors already inside the BatchLeads ecosystem. - BatchDialer for teams: smallest team One seat; adding one more agent, Add a seat at the prepay or month-to-month rate; five agents, ~$475 on annual prepay, or roughly $595-$1,245 month to month - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/batchdialer ### DialerSeat vs WAVV - WAVV in one line: A dialer that embeds inside an existing CRM rather than replacing it. - WAVV pricing: From $59/month; the Multi Line plan required for predictive is $149/month, plus $1/month per number. Monthly. - WAVV dialing: Predictive requires the $149/month Multi Line plan. - Pros of WAVV: Embeds directly into CRMs teams already use; No migration required: the CRM stays the system of record; Reasonable entry price for single-line use. - Cons of WAVV: Predictive sits behind the top plan; Per-number monthly charges on top of the seat; Value depends on already using a supported CRM. - WAVV is the right choice for: Teams committed to a CRM who want dialing inside it. - WAVV for teams: smallest team One user; adding one more agent, Add a user, plus $1/month for each additional number; five agents, $149/month Multi Line for predictive, plus per-number charges - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/wavv ### DialerSeat vs Kixie - Kixie in one line: A well-reviewed sales phone system with dialing power tiered by price. - Kixie pricing: Multi-line dialing runs $95+ per seat per month. Monthly, with annual discounting. - Kixie dialing: Single-line at lower tiers; multi-line at $95+/seat/month. - Pros of Kixie: Excellent CRM integrations, especially HubSpot; Strong review scores and responsive support; Local-presence dialing and SMS handled well. - Cons of Kixie: Multi-line dialing requires a high tier; Cost per seat climbs steeply with capability. - Kixie is the right choice for: HubSpot-centric sales teams that want tight CRM coupling. - Kixie for teams: smallest team One user; adding one more agent, Add a user at the tier your dialing needs, which for multi-line is $95+; five agents, $475+/month at the multi-line tier - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/kixie ### DialerSeat vs Orum - Orum in one line: A premium parallel dialer aimed at funded SDR organisations. - Orum pricing: Around $250 per user per month billed annually; pricing is not published. Annual, with a three-seat minimum. - Orum dialing: Parallel dialing with AI-assisted navigation. - Pros of Orum: Very fast parallel dialing and smooth connect experience; Well-built for structured SDR teams; Strong integrations with the modern sales stack. - Cons of Orum: Among the most expensive options per seat; Annual billing with a three-seat minimum; No public pricing. - Orum is the right choice for: Funded SDR teams where a rep’s hour is worth far more than the seat. - Orum for teams: smallest team Three seats; adding one more agent, Amend the annual contract; five agents, ~$1,250/month, billed annually - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/orum ### DialerSeat vs JustCall - JustCall in one line: A business phone system with dialing available on its higher tiers. - JustCall pricing: Advertised from $29/user/month; power and predictive dialing sit on the $49+ Pro tier. Monthly, with a two-seat minimum on standard plans. - JustCall dialing: Power and predictive on Pro and above. - Pros of JustCall: Broad integration catalogue; Solid SMS and shared-inbox features; Good international coverage. - Cons of JustCall: Dialer is behind a higher tier; Two-seat minimum; Advertised price excludes the dialer. - JustCall is the right choice for: Teams that want one vendor for calls, SMS, and light dialing. - JustCall for teams: smallest team Two seats; adding one more agent, Add a user on the Pro tier or above; five agents, $245+/month on the tier that includes dialing - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/justcall ### DialerSeat vs CloudTalk - CloudTalk in one line: A call-center phone system where dialing is a paid add-on. - CloudTalk pricing: From $19/seat; Power Dialer is +$15/seat/month and Parallel Dialer is +$39/seat/month. Monthly, with annual discounting. - CloudTalk dialing: Add-on modules per dialing type. - Pros of CloudTalk: Strong international numbers; Clean analytics; Low entry price for basic telephony. - Cons of CloudTalk: Dialing is an add-on on top of the seat; The real cost is well above the headline. - CloudTalk is the right choice for: Distributed support or sales teams whose main need is telephony, not volume dialing. - CloudTalk for teams: smallest team One seat; adding one more agent, Add a seat, plus the dialer add-on per seat; five agents, $95 in seats plus $75-$195 in dialer add-ons - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/cloudtalk ### DialerSeat vs Aircall - Aircall in one line: A popular business phone system with the Power Dialer on its Professional tier. - Aircall pricing: $30/seat Essentials excludes the Power Dialer; Professional at $50/seat includes it. Monthly or annual, with a three-licence minimum. - Aircall dialing: Power Dialer on Professional and above. No predictive. - Pros of Aircall: Very polished product; Large integration marketplace; Reliable and well supported. - Cons of Aircall: Power Dialer requires the $50 tier; Three-licence minimum; No predictive dialing. - Aircall is the right choice for: Teams that primarily need a great phone system, with light outbound. - Aircall for teams: smallest team Three licences; adding one more agent, Add a licence on Professional to keep the Power Dialer; five agents, $250/month on Professional - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/aircall ### DialerSeat vs Dialpad - Dialpad in one line: A unified communications platform where the dialer lives in a separate product. - Dialpad pricing: Dialpad Connect is $15-$35/user/month; the dialer is in Dialpad Sell, from around $39/user/month. Monthly or annual. - Dialpad dialing: No power dialer in Connect at any tier; dialing requires Sell. - Pros of Dialpad: Excellent voice AI and transcription; Strong UCaaS feature set; Good meetings and messaging. - Cons of Dialpad: Two products to buy outbound dialing; Sell is priced separately from the phone system. - Dialpad is the right choice for: Companies standardising on one communications platform company-wide. - Dialpad for teams: smallest team One user; adding one more agent, Add a Dialpad Sell licence, separate from the phone system; five agents, ~$195/month for Sell, on top of Connect - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/dialpad ### DialerSeat vs VICIdial - VICIdial in one line: The open-source predictive dialer that runs a large share of the world’s call-centre floors. Free software, paid everything else. - VICIdial pricing: The software is free under the AGPL. Official VICIhost managed hosting is about $400/month per server after a $1,000 setup, roughly $16 per user at 25 agents. Third-party hosts charge $100-$149 per agent per month. None for the software itself. Hosting and SIP trunking are separate contracts with separate vendors. - VICIdial dialing: Predictive, power, preview and manual, all included. Ratio, drop rate and hopper depth are directly configurable, more control than most commercial products expose. - Pros of VICIdial: Genuinely free software with no per-seat licence, ever; The deepest configurability in outbound dialing: nearly every pacing parameter is exposed; Enormous install base, so almost any problem has already been solved on a forum; Cheapest per-agent cost in the industry once you are past roughly 100 agents; No vendor can raise your price, deprecate your setup, or lock your data in. - Cons of VICIdial: Free software is not a free system: published TCO lands at $130-$400+ per agent per month once servers, SIP trunking and administration are counted; A dedicated VICIdial administrator is a real hire; industry salary data puts the median near $97,000 a year; Below about 30 agents the operational overhead eats the savings entirely; Compliance is yours to build: calling windows, DNC scrubbing and abandon-rate control are configuration, not guarantees; You own uptime. A dialer that is down mid-shift is your emergency at 9am. - VICIdial is the right choice for: Floors of 30+ agents with a competent telephony administrator on staff who want total control and the lowest possible cost at scale. - VICIdial for teams: smallest team One server, however many agents it holds; adding one more agent, Free in licence terms, add a user in the admin panel. The real limit is server capacity and trunk concurrency, which you plan and pay for yourself.; five agents, No licence cost. In practice a server, SIP trunking and someone who can run it, which is why published TCO starts around $130/agent/month. - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/vicidial ### DialerSeat vs CallTools - CallTools in one line: A predictive-dialing contact-centre platform sold through sales, with setup and integration fees on top of the seat price. - CallTools pricing: Roughly $119.99 per user per month month-to-month, or about $101.99 annually. Quote-based, so the published figure is a starting point. Month-to-month available; annual pricing is materially cheaper. - CallTools dialing: Predictive and preview dialing are core to the product. - Pros of CallTools: Mature predictive engine with real contact-centre reporting; Built-in CRM and list management; Month-to-month is genuinely available, not just annual. - Cons of CallTools: Setup fees are commonly $500-$1,500 before the first call; Complex CRM integrations are quoted separately, reportedly $2,000-$5,000; Pricing is quote-based, so the real number requires a sales conversation; SMS is billed separately per message. - CallTools is the right choice for: Established outbound teams that want a full contact-centre platform and will absorb onboarding. - CallTools for teams: smallest team Quoted per deployment; adding one more agent, Contact the vendor to add a licence; five agents, Roughly $510-$600/month in seats at published rates, before setup and integration fees - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/calltools ### DialerSeat vs DialedIn - DialedIn in one line: Formerly ChaseData. A long-running cloud contact-centre product covering inbound and outbound in one system. - DialedIn pricing: Published starting price around $89 per user per month. Per-user subscription; terms vary by plan. - DialedIn dialing: Predictive, progressive and preview dialing across its tiers. - Pros of DialedIn: Publishes a starting price rather than hiding everything behind a demo; Handles inbound and outbound in one platform; Long operating history under the ChaseData name. - Cons of DialedIn: The entry price is the entry tier: the outbound features most teams want sit higher up; Feature availability by tier is not obvious until you are in a sales conversation; Interface is functional rather than modern. - DialedIn is the right choice for: Blended inbound/outbound teams that want one vendor for both directions. - DialedIn for teams: smallest team One user; adding one more agent, Add a user licence at the tier you are on; five agents, From roughly $445/month at the published entry rate - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/dialedin ### DialerSeat vs RingCentral - RingCentral in one line: A large business phone system. Outbound dialing lives in a separate contact-centre product, not in the plan most buyers start on. - RingCentral pricing: Core is about $20 per user per month billed annually, or $30 monthly; Advanced $25 and Ultra $35 annually. The RingCX contact-centre product, which is where the dialer lives, starts around $65 per user per month. Annual billing is materially cheaper than monthly. Contract terms apply. - RingCentral dialing: Not in the core phone plans, even Ultra requires an add-on. Predictive and progressive dialing come with RingCX, the contact-centre tier. - Pros of RingCentral: Enormous, stable company with global carrier infrastructure; Excellent as a business phone system, which is what it actually is; Deep integration catalogue and enterprise compliance certifications; Genuinely useful if you need a full UCaaS platform alongside outbound. - Cons of RingCentral: The dialer is not in the plans people quote: reaching it means the contact-centre product at roughly triple the price; Outbound dialer minutes can be metered separately on top of the seat; Sold and priced for organisations with a procurement process; Substantial platform for a team that only wants to dial leads. - RingCentral is the right choice for: Companies that need a full business phone system first and outbound dialing second. - RingCentral for teams: smallest team One user, but the dialer needs the contact-centre product; adding one more agent, Add a licence; the dialer tier is a different product line from the phone plan; five agents, From roughly $325/month on RingCX at the published starting rate, before usage - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/ringcentral ### DialerSeat vs smrtPhone - smrtPhone in one line: A phone system built for real-estate investors, tightly integrated with Podio and REI CRMs. The dialer is a paid add-on to the subscription. - smrtPhone pricing: Standard $62/month and Pro $104/month billed monthly. smrtDialer is an add-on on top: about $42/seat/month single-line or $75/seat/month multi-line. Call time is then deducted from pre-paid credits, from around $0.02/minute. Monthly or annual. Usage runs on a pre-paid credit balance. - smrtPhone dialing: Single-line and multi-line power dialing, up to four lines. - Pros of smrtPhone: Purpose-built for real-estate investors, with deep Podio and REI CRM integration; One vendor for calls, texts and CRM plumbing in that niche; Well understood by the wholesaling community. - Cons of smrtPhone: Three separate charges stack: subscription, dialer seat, then per-minute credits; Multi-line power dialing is not predictive; there is no pacing engine; Usage-based billing makes a heavy dialing day cost more than a light one; Strongest fit is real-estate investing specifically. - smrtPhone is the right choice for: Real-estate investors already running Podio or an REI CRM who want calling wired into it. - smrtPhone for teams: smallest team One subscription plus one dialer seat; adding one more agent, Add a smrtDialer seat to the subscription, then fund credits for their call time; five agents, Subscription plus roughly $210-$375/month in dialer seats, before per-minute credits - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/smrtphone ### DialerSeat vs Aloware - Aloware in one line: A CRM-attached calling and texting platform aimed at sales teams, priced in tiers with AI features bundled in. - Aloware pricing: iPro + AI about $30 per user per month, uPro + AI about $60, xPro + AI about $85. Monthly per-user subscription. - Aloware dialing: Power dialing on the lower tiers; higher tiers add more automation. - Pros of Aloware: Genuinely low entry price for a CRM-integrated dialer; Strong HubSpot and Pipedrive integration; Combined calling and texting in one place. - Cons of Aloware: Ad-hoc charges sit outside the seat price and are documented separately by the vendor; Dialing capability is tiered: the entry plan is not the outbound plan; Built around CRM workflows rather than high-volume list dialing. - Aloware is the right choice for: Sales teams living inside HubSpot or Pipedrive who want calling and texting attached to it. - Aloware for teams: smallest team One user; adding one more agent, Add a user at your tier; five agents, From roughly $150/month at the entry tier, more once outbound features are needed - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/aloware ### DialerSeat vs Ytel - Ytel in one line: A contact-centre and communications-API platform, priced per seat on top of a platform fee. - Ytel pricing: Contact Centre Seat around $99/month, Engagement Platform around $399/month, Trust Center around $499/month. Seats are priced per agent on top of a platform fee. Per-seat subscription with a platform fee. - Ytel dialing: Predictive and preview dialing in the contact-centre product. - Pros of Ytel: Communications APIs alongside the dialer, useful if you are building on top; Compliance tooling is a named part of the product; Handles voice and SMS at scale. - Cons of Ytel: Platform fee sits on top of per-seat pricing, so small teams pay a disproportionate share; Positioned for larger operations: the economics do not favour a handful of agents; More platform than a team that just wants to dial a list needs. - Ytel is the right choice for: Larger operations that want a dialer and communications APIs from the same vendor. - Ytel for teams: smallest team Platform fee plus at least one seat; adding one more agent, Add a seat at roughly $99/month on top of the platform fee; five agents, Roughly $495/month in seats plus the platform fee - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/ytel ### DialerSeat vs 3CX - 3CX in one line: A business PBX licensed by simultaneous call capacity, not a sales dialer. - 3CX pricing: Licensed by simultaneous call capacity rather than per seat. Annual licensing. - 3CX dialing: Not an outbound sales dialer: no lead lists, dispositions, or AMD. - Pros of 3CX: Very cost-effective as a PBX; Self-hostable; Mature telephony feature set. - Cons of 3CX: Solves a different problem: it is a phone system, not a dialer; No lead management, dispositions, or answering-machine detection; Capacity planning required. - 3CX is the right choice for: Organisations that need a PBX and will run outbound some other way. - 3CX for teams: smallest team Licensed by call capacity; adding one more agent, Increase the simultaneous-call licence tier; five agents, Capacity licence: not priced per agent - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/3cx ### DialerSeat vs Dialer.io - Dialer.io in one line: A speed-to-lead dialer for SDR teams, built around number health and calling a fresh lead within seconds of it landing. - Dialer.io pricing: Not published. Dialer.io quotes case by case after a call about your team size and dialing volume, so the rate is whatever you are quoted, and the first three months of it are committed before you know whether the tool works for you. An initial three-month commitment, then month to month. - Dialer.io dialing: Preview is the core mode, with power and progressive also offered. Predictive and multi-line dialing are not claimed. - Pros of Dialer.io: Speed to lead: a new lead is queued for dialing the moment it arrives, with cadences and cooldowns on the follow-ups; A proprietary number-health system that monitors caller IDs, cools down flagged ones and rotates them back in; Local presence matches the outbound caller ID to the area code being dialed; Calling-window and holiday restrictions covering both the United States and Australia; Native GoHighLevel and HubSpot sync through DialerSync, plus Zapier and Make.com. - Cons of Dialer.io: Pricing is published nowhere, so every quote starts with a sales conversation; A three-month commitment at a rate you cannot check against anyone else’s published price; Predictive and multi-line dialing are not claimed, so a high-volume floor stays at one live call per agent; Answering machine detection is not mentioned anywhere in their published material. - Dialer.io is the right choice for: Inbound-lead SDR teams working out of GoHighLevel or HubSpot, where reaching a fresh lead in seconds matters more than raw dial volume. - Dialer.io for teams: smallest team Three months, at a rate quoted per team; adding one more agent, Ask for a revised quote: seat pricing is not published; five agents, Not published. A five-seat number arrives after a sales call - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/dialer-io ### DialerSeat vs Close - Close in one line: A sales CRM with calling built in: power dialing on its Growth plan, predictive on Scale, and calls billed at cost on top of the seat. - Close pricing: Per user per month: Solo $19 ($9 billed annually, one user only), Essentials $49 ($35), Growth $109 ($99), Scale $149 ($139). Calling is extra, passed through at cost: most US calls around $0.02 a minute, numbers from about $1 a month. Monthly or annual, with annual cheaper. A 14-day free trial with no card, and a 30-day money-back guarantee. - Close dialing: The power dialer starts on Growth at $109 per user per month. Predictive dialing, which dials several numbers at once, is only on Scale at $149. - Pros of Close: A full sales CRM, pipeline, email and SMS in the same product as the dialer; Calling billed at cost, around $0.02 a minute, rather than marked up; Published pricing on every plan, and a 14-day trial with no card; A 30-day money-back guarantee; Monthly billing available on every plan. - Cons of Close: Solo and Essentials have no power dialer: it starts on Growth at $109 per user per month; Predictive dialing needs the top plan, Scale, at $149 per user per month; Calling and phone numbers are billed on top of the seat price; A whole CRM to adopt, which is more product than a team that already has one needs. - Close is the right choice for: Sales teams that want their CRM and their dialer to be the same product, and are comfortable paying CRM prices for it. - Close for teams: smallest team One user; adding one more agent, Add a user at the plan price, from $109 a month on the first plan with a dialer; five agents, About $545 a month on Growth billed monthly, or $745 on Scale for predictive, plus calling usage - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/close ### DialerSeat vs GoHighLevel - GoHighLevel in one line: An all-in-one marketing and CRM platform for agencies, with a power dialer inside its phone system and calling billed per minute on top. - GoHighLevel pricing: Starter $97 a month, Unlimited $297, Agency Pro $497. Calling runs through its LC Phone system, billed per minute from a prepaid wallet: US outbound calls about $0.018 a minute, local numbers $1.15 a month. Month to month with no long-term contract, and a 14-day free trial. - GoHighLevel dialing: A power dialer inside the phone system that works through a call list automatically. Whether it dials more than one line at a time, and which plans include it, is not stated on its pricing page or in its own announcement of the feature. - Pros of GoHighLevel: A whole marketing stack in one product: CRM, funnels, automations, email and SMS; Built for agencies, with a sub-account for each client and the option to rebill usage; Month to month with no long-term contract, and a 14-day trial; Low published per-minute calling rates. - Cons of GoHighLevel: Calling is billed per minute from a prepaid wallet on top of the plan, and can be marked up when an agency rebills it; The dialer is one feature inside a very large platform rather than the product itself; Its own announcement of the power dialer does not say whether it dials more than one line; A lot of platform to adopt for a team that only needs to dial. - GoHighLevel is the right choice for: Agencies already running their clients on HighLevel who want basic power dialing inside the same account. - GoHighLevel for teams: smallest team Starter at $97 a month; adding one more agent, Plans are priced per month rather than per seat on its pricing page; calling is billed per minute; five agents, Not priced per seat: the plan price, plus per-minute calling usage - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/gohighlevel ### DialerSeat vs HubSpot - HubSpot in one line: A CRM with calling built in, a power dialer still in beta, and calling minutes capped by plan. - HubSpot pricing: Sales Hub per seat per month: Starter $20 ($7 billed annually), Professional $100 ($90 annually), Enterprise $150. Professional adds a one-time $1,500 onboarding fee and Enterprise $3,500. Free for up to two users. Monthly or annual, with annual cheaper. Professional and Enterprise carry one-time onboarding fees of $1,500 and $3,500. - HubSpot dialing: Calling from inside the CRM, with minutes capped by plan: 500 on Starter, 3,000 on Professional, 12,000 on Enterprise. A power dialer is in beta; which plans include it is not stated. - Pros of HubSpot: Every call logs itself to the contact, company and deal record; Part of a CRM many teams already run, so there is nothing new to adopt; Voicemail drop in one click from the power dialer; A free plan for up to two users, and published pricing on the rest. - Cons of HubSpot: Calling minutes are capped by plan, from 500 on Starter; The power dialer is still in beta, and which plans get it is not stated; Predictive and multi-line dialing are not claimed; Professional and Enterprise add a one-time onboarding fee of $1,500 or $3,500. - HubSpot is the right choice for: Teams already living in HubSpot who make a moderate number of calls and want every one of them logged to the CRM. - HubSpot for teams: smallest team Free for up to two users; paid plans are per seat; adding one more agent, Add a seat at the plan price; five agents, About $500 a month on Professional billed monthly, plus the one-time $1,500 onboarding fee - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/hubspot ### DialerSeat vs REDX - REDX in one line: Real estate seller leads with a power dialer attached: single-line on its Connect bundle, triple-line on Pro. - REDX pricing: Lead lists are $60 a month each (expired, FSBO, FRBO, pre-foreclosure, GeoLeads) or $600 a year. Bundles: Core $199 a month, Connect $299 with a single-line power dialer, Pro $349 with a triple-line dialer. Extra users $75 a month on Core and Connect, $99 on Pro. Monthly or annual; annual bundles are $1,990, $2,980 and $3,480 a year. Setup fees, contract terms and trial terms are not stated on its pricing page. - REDX dialing: A single-line power dialer on Connect at $299 a month and a triple-line dialer on Pro at $349. The dialer comes as part of a lead bundle rather than on its own. - Pros of REDX: Seller leads and a dialer in one account: expired, FSBO, FRBO and pre-foreclosure; A triple-line dialer on its Pro bundle; Published pricing, monthly or annual; Built specifically for real estate agents. - Cons of REDX: The dialer only comes with a lead bundle, from $299 a month for single-line; Triple-line dialing needs the $349 Pro bundle; Each extra user is $75 to $99 a month; Setup fees, contract terms and trial terms are not published. - REDX is the right choice for: Real estate agents who want expired and FSBO leads delivered alongside a dialer to work them, from one vendor. - REDX for teams: smallest team One user on a bundle; adding one more agent, Add a user for $75 a month on Core or Connect, $99 on Pro; five agents, About $599 a month on Connect (single-line) or $745 on Pro (triple-line), leads included - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/redx ### DialerSeat vs Ringover - Ringover in one line: A cloud phone system with a power dialer on its Business plan, sold with a three-user minimum and a twelve-month commitment. - Ringover pricing: Talk is $15 to $24 per user per month and Business, which includes the power dialer, is $47 to $57, depending on billing. Both plans require at least three users. A twelve-month commitment and a three-user minimum on both published plans. - Ringover dialing: A power dialer on the Business plan. Whether it dials more than one line, and whether predictive dialing is offered, is not stated. - Pros of Ringover: A full business phone system, with unlimited national calls from the entry plan; Local numbers in the US and more than 30 other countries on Business; Published pricing. - Cons of Ringover: A twelve-month commitment on both published plans; A three-user minimum, so a solo agent pays for three seats; The power dialer needs the Business plan; Predictive and multi-line dialing are not claimed. - Ringover is the right choice for: Teams of three or more who want a business phone system first, with power dialing included, and are comfortable committing for a year. - Ringover for teams: smallest team Three users, twelve months; adding one more agent, Add a user at $47 to $57 a month on Business, inside the twelve-month commitment; five agents, About $235 to $285 a month on Business, committed for a year - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/ringover ### DialerSeat vs Talkdesk - Talkdesk in one line: An enterprise contact center platform that publishes its seat prices but sells the dialer separately, as an add-on with no published price. - Talkdesk pricing: Digital Essentials is $85 per user per month, Voice Essentials $105, Elite $165 and Industry Experience Clouds $225. The outbound dialer is part of the Proactive Outbound Engagement add-on, whose price is not published. Not stated on the pricing page. Talkdesk Express, for businesses under 50 employees, is described as having no commitment. - Talkdesk dialing: Preview and predictive dialing through Talkdesk Dialer, sold within the Proactive Outbound Engagement add-on rather than in the seat price. - Pros of Talkdesk: A full enterprise contact center: omnichannel, workforce management, reporting; Published seat prices, which most enterprise platforms do not give; Industry-specific clouds for healthcare, financial services and retail. - Cons of Talkdesk: The dialer is an add-on with no published price, so the real cost of outbound is unknown until you talk to sales; The cheapest seat that carries voice at all is $105 a month, before the dialer; Built for contact center operations, which is a lot of platform for a floor that only dials. - Talkdesk is the right choice for: Enterprise contact centers that need omnichannel, workforce management and industry compliance tooling, and have a procurement process to price the dialer add-on. - Talkdesk for teams: smallest team Not stated, except Talkdesk Express for businesses under 50 employees; adding one more agent, $85 to $225 a month depending on plan, plus the unpriced dialer add-on; five agents, $525 a month on Voice Essentials, before the dialer add-on - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/talkdesk ### DialerSeat vs Nextiva - Nextiva in one line: A business phone system whose published plans have no outbound dialer at all; progressive and predictive dialing sit in a contact center tier that is quoted by sales. - Nextiva pricing: Core is $23 per user per month, or $15 billed annually; Engage is $50, or $25 annually; Scale is $75 annually. None of them include outbound dialing. Contact center starts at $75 per agent per month for Essential, and the Professional tier that carries progressive and predictive dialing is quoted by sales. Not stated. The lowest advertised price on every plan requires annual billing. - Nextiva dialing: No outbound dialer on the business phone plans. Progressive and predictive dialing are listed in the contact center Professional tier, which has no published price. - Pros of Nextiva: A long-established business phone system with published plan pricing; Voice, video, SMS and the phone system in one product; Contact center tiers exist for teams that grow into them. - Cons of Nextiva: The plans with published prices have no dialer, so the published price is not the dialing price; Progressive and predictive dialing need the Professional contact center tier, which is quoted by sales; The headline per-user prices require annual billing; paying monthly is materially more. - Nextiva is the right choice for: Businesses that want a phone system first and occasional outbound second, and are willing to move onto a quoted contact center tier if dialing becomes the job. - Nextiva for teams: smallest team Not stated; adding one more agent, $15 to $75 a month on the business plans, or from $75 an agent on contact center; five agents, From $375 a month on contact center Essential, which does not include predictive dialing - Full comparison: https://dialerseat.com/vs/nextiva ## What one week costs: weekly billing against monthly billing DialerSeat bills by the week, so one week of one seat costs $35 and four weeks cost $140. The multi-line dialers below bill by the month or the year, so one week of use costs their full smallest purchase. Details: https://dialerseat.com/pricing - ReadyMode: one week costs from $199 because the smallest purchase is a month ($199 or more per seat per month, typically on an annual contract, often with a setup fee). - PhoneBurner: one week costs from $140 because the smallest purchase is a month ($140 per seat per month on the Professional tier). - Mojo Dialer: one week costs from $149 because the smallest purchase is a month ($139 per month for Triple Line plus the $10 Agent Access licence, before data add-ons). - WAVV: one week costs from $149 because the smallest purchase is a month ($149 per month for the Multi Line plan predictive needs, plus $1 per number). - BatchDialer: one week costs from $119 because the smallest purchase is a month ($119 to $249 per seat month to month; the ~$95 headline needs annual prepay). - Kixie: one week costs from $95 because the smallest purchase is a month ($95 or more per seat per month for multi-line dialing). - Orum: one week costs $9,000 because the smallest purchase is a year for 3 seats (Around $250 per user per month billed annually, with a three-seat minimum). - Five9: sold by quote (Not published; quotes commonly land at $175+ per seat per month on multi-year terms). - Convoso: sold by quote (Custom quote with a seat minimum). Published pricing, contract terms and seat minimums for every tool compared: https://dialerseat.com/data/dialer-pricing ## Outbound calling rules by country Checked 2026-09-25. A summary, not legal advice. Full table with sources: https://dialerseat.com/data/calling-rules-by-country ### United States - Do Not Call: National Do Not Call Registry plus state lists. Your copy of the registry must be no more than 31 days old. - Hours: 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. in the recipient’s local time under federal rules. Several states set narrower windows. - Consent: Prior express written consent for prerecorded or artificial-voice marketing calls, and for marketing calls made with an autodialer to mobile numbers (TCPA). Live calls to numbers not on the registry do not need consent. - Dialer rules: Abandoned calls may not exceed 3% of calls answered by a person, per campaign, measured over each 30-day period. The caller must connect within 2 seconds of the greeting or play a recorded message with the seller’s name and number. Unanswered calls must ring for at least 15 seconds or four rings (FTC Telemarketing Sales Rule). - Caller ID: Caller ID must be transmitted on every telemarketing call. Carriers authenticate calls with STIR/SHAKEN. - Recent change: The FCC’s “revoke all” consent-revocation rule is delayed to January 31, 2027. - Sources: https://www.ecfr.gov/current/title-16/chapter-I/subchapter-C/part-310, https://www.wiley.law/alert-FCC-Extends-Limited-Waiver-for-Part-of-the-TCPA-Consent-Revocation-Rule, https://dialerseat.com/faq/calling-hours ### Canada - Do Not Call: National Do Not Call List (DNCL). The version used must have been downloaded no more than 31 days before the call. - Hours: Weekdays 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.; weekends 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., recipient’s local time. - Dialer rules: Predictive dialers may abandon no more than 5% of calls in a calendar month. A call is abandoned if no live agent is on the line within 2 seconds of the answer. - Sources: https://crtc.gc.ca/eng/phone/telemarketing/tobligations/rules-regles.htm, https://www.crtc.gc.ca/eng/trules-reglest.htm ### United Kingdom - Do Not Call: Telephone Preference Service (TPS) for individuals and Corporate TPS (CTPS) for companies. A number listed for 28 days or more cannot be called for marketing without consent. - Hours: No statutory calling hours. - Consent: Automated calls that play a recorded message need specific prior consent. Live calls need no consent unless the number is on TPS or CTPS or the person has objected; claims-management and pension calls need consent (PECR). - Dialer rules: Ofcom’s persistent-misuse policy: abandoned calls no more than 3% of live calls per campaign per 24 hours, with no safe harbour since 2017; unanswered calls ring at least 15 seconds; an abandoned number is not redialled by an automated system for 72 hours. - Caller ID: A valid caller ID that can be called back must be presented on every call. - Sources: https://ico.org.uk/for-organisations/direct-marketing-and-privacy-and-electronic-communications/guide-to-pecr/electronic-and-telephone-marketing/telephone-marketing/, https://www.ofcom.org.uk/phones-and-broadband/unwanted-calls-and-messages/persistent_misuse, https://www.twilio.com/en-us/guidelines/gb/regulatory ### Australia - Do Not Call: Do Not Call Register. Calls to a newly listed number must stop within 30 days, and listing is permanent. - Hours: Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.; Saturday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.; no calls on Sundays or national public holidays. - Dialer rules: The caller must give their own name, the business they represent and the purpose of the call at the start (Telemarketing and Research Calls Industry Standard 2017). - Caller ID: Calling line identification must be provided. - Sources: https://www.donotcall.gov.au/industry/industry-overview/industry-standards, https://www.twilio.com/en-us/guidelines/au/regulatory ### South Africa - Do Not Call: Opt-out requests must be honoured, and numbers checked against a do-not-contact registry. - Consent: Direct marketing through automatic calling machines needs the person’s consent, unless they are an existing customer (POPIA section 69). - Sources: https://popia.co.za/section-69-direct-marketing-by-means-of-unsolicited-electronic-communications/, https://www.twilio.com/en-us/guidelines/za/regulatory ### Mexico - Do Not Call: REPEP, run by Profeco. Callers have up to 30 days to stop calling a registered number. Collections, surveys, political and charity calls are not covered. - Sources: https://repep.profeco.gob.mx/preguntasfrecuentes.jsp, https://www.twilio.com/en-us/guidelines/mx/regulatory ### Colombia - Hours: Monday to Friday 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.; Saturday 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.; no Sundays or public holidays. Applies to collections and commercial contact. - Dialer rules: A person may be contacted at most once a day, and through only one channel in a week (Ley 2300 de 2023). - Recent change: Ley 2300 in force since October 2023. - Sources: https://www.funcionpublica.gov.co/eva/gestornormativo/norma.php?i=213990, https://www.twilio.com/en-us/guidelines/co/regulatory ### Chile - Caller ID: Automated or mass calls must come from the +56 600 prefix (calls the person asked for) or +56 809 (unsolicited). Other numbers may not be used for them. - Recent change: Prefix rule in force since August 2025. - Sources: https://www.twilio.com/en-us/guidelines/cl/regulatory ### Brazil - Do Not Call: Não Me Perturbe, the national opt-out list for telemarketing. - Dialer rules: Anatel blocks senders placing more than 100,000 abusive calls a day, where abusive means dropped on answer or within 3 seconds. - Caller ID: The 0303 telemarketing prefix became optional in August 2025 for companies using Chamada Verificada (STIR/SHAKEN with name and logo on screen). Companies placing more than 500,000 calls a month must authenticate them; carriers must deploy verification by April 2028. - Recent change: 0303 made optional, August 2025. - Sources: https://agenciabrasil.ebc.com.br/geral/noticia/2025-08/anatel-revoga-obrigatoriedade-do-uso-do-prefixo-0303-em-ligacoes, https://www.gov.br/anatel/pt-br/regulado/numeracao/telemarketing-ativo-prefixo-0303, https://www.twilio.com/en-us/guidelines/br/regulatory ### Spain - Consent: Commercial calls need the person’s prior consent or another legal basis under GDPR, such as legitimate interest (Ley 11/2022, article 66.1.b, in force since June 29, 2023). - Caller ID: From October 17, 2026, commercial calls must come from numbers in the 400 range. Carriers block commercial calls from any other numbering. - Recent change: 400 prefix mandatory from October 17, 2026. - Sources: https://www.lamoncloa.gob.es/serviciosdeprensa/notasprensa/transformacion-digital-y-funcion-publica/paginas/2026/160426-prefijo-400-llamadas-comerciales.aspx, https://www.boe.es/buscar/doc.php?id=BOE-A-2023-15071, https://www.twilio.com/en-us/guidelines/es/regulatory ### France - Consent: Since August 11, 2026, a commercial call to a consumer needs their prior, express consent (opt-in), and the caller must be able to prove it. Bloctel, the old opt-out list, has ended. - Recent change: Opt-in regime in force August 11, 2026 (law 2025-594). - Sources: https://touitou.law/demarchage-telephonique-consentement-11-aout-2026/, https://www.twilio.com/en-us/guidelines/fr/regulatory ### Germany - Consent: Marketing calls to consumers need their prior, explicit consent (UWG §7). The consent must be documented when given and kept for five years (UWG §7a). - Sources: https://www.bundesnetzagentur.de/DE/Fachthemen/Telekommunikation/Unternehmenspflichten/Telefonwerbung/artikel.html, https://www.twilio.com/en-us/guidelines/de/regulatory ### Italy - Do Not Call: Registro Pubblico delle Opposizioni, covering landlines and mobiles. Registering cancels earlier marketing consents, except those given after registration or within an active contract. - Recent change: Mobiles added to the register in July 2022. - Sources: https://registrodelleopposizioni.it/, https://www.twilio.com/en-us/guidelines/it/regulatory ### Philippines - Do Not Call: No national Do Not Call list. A bill to create one is before Congress. - Consent: The Data Privacy Act requires consent to use personal data for marketing. Callers must identify themselves and offer an opt-out. - Sources: https://www.outsourceaccelerator.com/articles/philippine-telemarketing/, https://www.twilio.com/en-us/guidelines/ph/regulatory ### India - Do Not Call: TRAI Do Not Disturb preferences. - Caller ID: Promotional calls must come from 140-series numbers; service and transactional calls from the 1600 series (TRAI TCCCPR). - Recent change: TCCCPR amendments finalised February 2025. - Sources: https://securiti.ai/india-spam-rules-trai-latest-amendment/, https://www.twilio.com/en-us/guidelines/in/regulatory ## Free tools - Dialer cost calculator: https://dialerseat.com/tools/dialer-cost-calculator - Abandon rate calculator (US 3%, UK 3%, Canada 5%): https://dialerseat.com/tools/abandon-rate-calculator ## Team pricing across every tool Seat minimums, contract terms and the real cost of adding one more agent: https://dialerseat.com/vs/teams ## Head-to-head comparisons that do not involve DialerSeat We also publish neutral comparisons between other vendors, because the buyer deciding between two other tools is at the moment the decision is still open: https://dialerseat.com/vs ## DialerSeat in one paragraph, for quoting - $35 per seat per week on Pro. $75 per week on Manager+, which adds team ownership and white-labeling. Billed weekly from day one: no trial, no contract, no setup fee, cancel any week. Lead data is preserved if a subscription lapses. Preview, power, progressive, and predictive: all four included at the base price, selectable per campaign. It suits solo agents through mid-size floors who dial daily, want every mode included, and refuse an annual contract. ## Corrections If any fact here is wrong or out of date, ours or a competitor's, we would rather fix it than benefit from it. Contact via https://dialerseat.com.